Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J F

J F

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J F
"I had Laura help me with a UL account and was amazing from beginning to end. She was very personable and informative. Steve Cannon is hands on with support and gave perspective on the product line. Thanks for making this a smooth transaction at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andreco Baldwin

Andreco Baldwin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andreco Baldwin
"Laura Purdue thank you for help me & wife to make a switch thank you for taking the time with and treating us like family thank you for all you do you are the best !!!"
Profile photo of Fred Johnston

Fred Johnston

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Johnston
"Best state farm office ever. Great employees."
Profile photo of Larry Corban

Larry Corban

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Corban
"We want to thank Colton Cannon for a very informative and helpful 6 month review of our insurance coverage today. Colton was easy to talk with and gave some great advice about various insurance coverages. We highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Frank Craven

Frank Craven

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Craven
"Any time I call Steve Cannon's office I am treated as their best customer. I am sure other clients of Steve feel the same. They are prompt ins answering questions and quick to get back if more research is required. When I need Steve's attention he always provides the best service. He personally provided excellent assistance with a recent claim. His personal attention to this situation provided a highly satisfactory conclusion. I am very pleased with the final results thanks to Steve Cannon."
Profile photo of Kasi Sinclair

Kasi Sinclair

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasi Sinclair
"Laura came into my Store today, and after expressing how disappointed I was with my rate with Progressive, made it her MISSION to have a policy prepared for me by the end of the day, saving me THOUSANDS! She went above and beyond to ensure that I was well taken care of, with all of the coverage I need for work. I literally can’t thank you enough!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Dorsey

Greg Dorsey

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Dorsey
"Laura is both efficient and extremely knowledgeable. She is a huge asset for Steve Cannon and State Farm, and is very patient solving the insureds problems. Thank you Laura!"
Profile photo of Thomas Crone

Thomas Crone

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Crone
"Colton was easy to talk to. He is a great communicator and really knows his stuff"
Profile photo of michael walls

michael walls

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael walls
"I have been using @SteveCannon, @StateFarmInsurance for years now. Always great service and they are always looking for ways to help me qualify for additional discounts."
Profile photo of Gabriella Furdui

Gabriella Furdui

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Furdui
"Laura is the BEST agent! She takes time to explain, go over little details and answer all the questions I have. Thanks, Laura for an excellent customer service. Definitely will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of sable

sable

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sable
"Great customer service. Shani was very pleasant to talk to, and she answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Thank You Shani 🫶🏾"
Profile photo of Craig Royer

Craig Royer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Royer
"Steve and his office are amazing and are incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Sadowski

Paul Sadowski

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sadowski
"Marisa Mayes in Steve Cannon's office was very helpful. She went above and beyond helping us to get all the information we needed to file our claim. We can't thank her enough for all her help."
Profile photo of Larry DeNise

Larry DeNise

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry DeNise
"Marisa and all of the Steve Cannon staff have been so good and helpful after a tree fell on our house. Immediately after the tree fell they had a tree service come and remove the tree and tarp the roof. They have worked with us every step of the way. 😀😀😀😀 Larry D."
Profile photo of Paula Blakesley

Paula Blakesley

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Blakesley
"Laura P. and the staff are most helpful to me and any concerns I might have !! This group is definately a "keeper" especially Laura : }"
Profile photo of Michael Wakefield

Michael Wakefield

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Wakefield
"They're super quick to try to sell you stuff you don't need but if you want to change or god forbid drop any coverage they will ignore you."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lucier

Elizabeth Lucier

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lucier
"Very helpful, very professional"
Profile photo of Sarah Cason

Sarah Cason

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cason
"Great agent and office to work with. They explained all the different coverage options for our vehicle and our home, and we saved a bunch switching our home owner's insurance. It's really nice to know we can call the office directly if we have any issues or questions, instead of having to call a 1-800 number for every little thing. Great service!"
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"Steve Cannon at state farm insurance co.. excellent service, very good customer service skill, they were very nice, I would strongly recommend them ,"
Profile photo of Courtney Scherholz

Courtney Scherholz

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Courtney Scherholz
"Very disappointed"
Profile photo of Barbi Campbell

Barbi Campbell

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbi Campbell
"Laura was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable of my insurance needs and made it simple to switch over to State Farm. I liked knowing if I have any questions or concerns Laura will be there for me Barbi Campbell"
Profile photo of Sue Buak

Sue Buak

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Buak
"I have been doing business with Steve Cannon since 1989. I have insured several cars and houses over the years. Steve and his staff have always been responsive to my needs as they have developed over that time. I have been happy with State Farm as well."
Profile photo of Brenda Bain

Brenda Bain

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Bain
"Steve, Laura, Aaron are really great at taking care of my insurance needs and are always there to answer any questions that I might have. They also give me great financial advice about my IRA account which I have with them."
Profile photo of Jane Holston

Jane Holston

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Holston
"Excellent service…kind, not pushy, very knowledgeable, friendly and they seem to genuinely care."
Profile photo of Mike Ayers

Mike Ayers

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ayers
"Laura was GREAT!!!"